The Governing Body

Governors Terms of Office: Academic Year 2017/18
Mr Karl Landrum
Chair: 01/09/17 to 31/08/18)
Foundation Governor (01/09/16 to 31/08/20)
Headteacher Governor
Mrs Margaret Jackson
Foundation Governors
(Foundation Governors are appointed by the Diocese)
Rev'd John Feeney
(Vice Chair: 01/09/17 to 31/08/18) 
(Foundation Governor: 01/09/16 to 31/08/20)
Mr David Lee 
(01/09/16 to 31/08/20)
Mrs Angela Doherty
(01/09/16 to 31/08/20)
Mr Brian O'Hare 
(21/03/16 to 21/03/20)
Mrs Imogen Foulkes
(01/09/17 to 31/08/21)
Staff Governor
 Mr Shaun Williams 
Parent Governor (Elected)
(Parent Governors are appointed by parents in the form of nomination/election)
Mrs Fernanda Collison (01/02/16 to 01/02/20)
Mrs Diane Marchbank (24/11/17 to 24/11/21)
Clerk to the Governors
Carolyn Totty
December 2018